David McGuffey to serve on NAELA Board of Directors

Posted on: February 20th, 2012
On February 20, 2012, the National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys announced the 2012-2014 Board Ballot. David L. McGuffey was among those chosen to serve on NAELA's Board of Directors. The entire announcement reads as follows:

NAELA Officers and Directors 2012-2014
In accordance with the Bylaws (Article IV, Section 7)  the NAELA Nominating Committee has selected Officers for 2012-2013 and Directors for 2012-2014. These individuals will assume office June 1.

The following individuals were named Officers:
  • President: Gregory French, Cincinnati, OH
  • President-Elect: Howie Krooks, Boca Raton, FL
  • Vice President: Bradley Frigon, Englewood, CO
  • Treasurer: Shirley Whitenack, Florham Park, NJ
  • Secretary: Catherine Seal, Colorado Springs, CO
  • Past President: Edwin M. Boyer, Sarasota, FL (by ascension)
The following Directors were offered and accepted a second two-year term:
  • Robert Anderson, Marquette, MI
  • H. Amos Goodall, State College, PA
The following candidates were offered and accepted a two-year term on the Board:
  • Wendy Cappelletto, Chicago, IL
  • Patricia E. Kefalas Dudek, Farmington Hills, MI
  • David McGuffey, Dalton, GA
  • Jennifer VanderVeen, Greenwood, IN
Share |

Comments (0)

Post a comment
You have to login or register in order to post comments
Forgot Password? Enter Login Email


Your Email:
Remember me